Ummal-Qura Calculations for the Hijri year 1441


Phases of the New Moon in Universal Time  (UTC) Ahillath : Before Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 29 days) Ahillath : After Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 30 days) First Day of New Month begins on Islamic Month of  Hijri Year 1441
2019 Aug. 30 Fri. 10:37 29 D.Haj. 13:38 Fri. ---------- Aug. 31 Sat. Muharram 1
2019 Sep. 28 Sat. 18:26 ---------- 29 Muh. 21:27 Sat. Sep. 30 Mon. Safar 1
2019 Oct. 28 Mon. 03:38 29 Saf. 06:39 Mon. ---------- Oct. 29 Tue.  Rab. Awwal 1  
2019 Nov. 26 Tue. 15:05 ---------- 29 R.Aw. 18:06 Tue. Nov. 28 Thurs. Rab. Aakhir 1  
2019 Dec. 26 Thu. 05:13 29 R.Aak. 08:14 Thu. ---------- Dec. 27 Fri. Jam. Awwal 1  
2020 Jan. 24 Fri. 21:42 ---------- 29 J.Aw. 00:43 Fri. Jan.  26 Sun. Jam. Aakhir 1 
2020 Feb. 23 Sun. 15:32 ---------- 29 J.Aak. 18:33 Sun. Feb. 25 Tue. Rajab 1  
2020 Mar. 24 Tue. 09:28 29 Raj. 12:29 Tue. ---------- Mar. 25 Wed. Sha’baan 1  
2020 Apr. 23 Thu. 02:26 29 Sha. 05:27 Thu. ---------- Apr. 24 Fri. Ramadaan 1 
2020 May 22 Fri. 17:39 ---------- 29 Ram. 20:40 Fri. May. 24 Sun.  Shawwaal 1  
2020 June 21 Sun. 06:41 29 D. Qad. 09:42 Sun. ---------- June. 22 Mon. D. Qadah 1  
2020 July 20 Mon. 17:33 ---------- 29 D.Qad. 20:34 Mon. July. 22 Wed. D. Hajjah 1