Ummal-Qura Calculations for the Hijri year 1440


Phases of the New Moon in Universal Time  (UTC) Ahillath : Before Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 29 days) Ahillath : After Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 30 days) First Day of New Month begins on Islamic Month of  Hijri Year 1440
2018 Sep. 09 Sun. 18:01 ---------- 29 D.Haj. 21:02 Sun. Sep. 11 Tue. Muharram 1
2018 Oct. 09 Tue. 03:47 29 Muh. 06:48 Tue. ---------- Oct. 10 Wed. Safar 1
2018 Nov. 07 Wed. 16:02 ---------- 29 Saf. 19:03 Wed. Nov. 09 Fri. Rab. Awwal 1  
2018 Dec. 07 Fri. 07:20 29 R.Aw. 10:21 Fri ---------- Dec. 08 Sat. Rab. Aakhir 1  
2019 Jan. 06 Sun. 01:28 ---------- 29 R.Aak. 04:28 Sat. Jan. 07 Mon. Jam. Awwal 1   
2019 Feb. 04 Tue. 21:03 ---------- 29 J.Aw. 00:04 Tue. Feb. 06 Wed. Jam. Aakhir 1    
2019 Mar. 06 Wed. 16:04 ---------- 29 J.Aak. 19:05 Wed. Mar. 08 Fri.  Rajab 1   
2019 Apr.05 Fri. 08:50 29 Raj. 11:51 Fri. ---------- Apr. 06 Sat. Sha’baan 1    
2019 May 04 Sat. 22:45 ---------- 29 Sha. 01:46 Sat. May. 06 Mon. Ramadaan 1  
2019 June 03 Mon. 10:02 29 Ram. 13:03 Mon. ---------- June. 04 Tue. Shawwaal 1   
2019 July 02 Tue. 19:16 ---------- 29 Shaw. 22:17 Tue. July. 04 Thurs. D. Qadah 1 
2019 Aug. 01 Thu. 03:12 29 D.Qad. 06:13 Thu. ---------- Aug. 02 Fri. D. Hajjah 1