Ummal-Qura Calculations for the Hijri year 1437


Phases of the New Moon in Universal Time  (UTC) Ahillath : Before Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 29 days) Ahillath : After Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 30 days) First Day of New Month begins on Islamic Month of  Hijri Year 1437
2015 Oct. 13 Tue. 00:06 ---------- 29 D.Haj. 03:07 Mon. Oct. 14 Wed. Muharram 1 
2015 Nov. 11 Wed. 17:47 ---------- 29 Muh. 20:48 Wed. Nov. 13 Fri. Safar 1
2015 Dec. 11 Fri. 10:29 29 Saf. 13:30 Fri. ---------- Dec. 12 Sat.  Rab. Awwal 1  
2016 Jan. 10 Sun. 01:30 ---------- 29 R.Aw. 04:31 Sat. Jan. 11 Mon. Rab. Aakhir 1  
2016 Feb. 08 Mon. 14:39 29 R.Aak. 17:40 Mon ---------- Feb. 09 Tue. Jam. Awwal 1   
2016 Mar. 09 Wed. 01:54 ---------- 29 J.Aw. 04:55 Tue. Mar. 10 Thur. Jam. Aakhir 1    
2016 Apr. 07 Thu. 11:24 29 J.Aak. 14:25 Thu. ---------- Apr. 08 Fri. Rajab 1       
2016 May 06 Fri. 19:29 ---------- 29 Raj. 22:30 Fri. May. 08 Sun. Sha’baan 1        
2016 June. 05 Sun. 02:59 29 Sha. 06:00 Sun. ---------- June. 06 Mon. Ramadaan 1    
2016 July. 04 Mon. 11:01 29 Ram. 14:02 Mon. ---------- July. 05 Tue. Shawwaal 1    
2016 Aug. 02 Tue. 20:44 ---------- 29 Shaw. 23:45 Tue. Aug. 04 Thu. D. Qadah 1     
2016 Sep. 01 Thu. 09:03 29 D.Qad. 12:04 Thu. ---------- Sep. 02 Fri. D. Hajjah 1