Ummal-Qura Calculations for the Hijri year 1436


Phases of the New Moon in Universal Time  (UTC) Ahillath : Before Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 29 days) Ahillath : After Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 30 days) First Day of New Month begins on Islamic Month of  Hijri Year 1436
2014 Oct. 23 Thu. 21:57 ---------- 29 D.Haj. 00:58 Thu. Oct. 25 Sat. Muharram 1
2014 Nov. 22 Sat. 12:32 29 Muh. 15:33 Sat. ---------- Nov. 23 Sun. Safar 1
2014 Dec. 22  Mon. 01:36 ---------- 29 Saf. 04:37 Sun.  Dec. 23 Tue.  Rab. Awwal 1  
2015 Jan. 20 Tue. 13:14 29 R.Aw. 16:15 Tue. ---------- Jan. 21 Wed. Rab. Aakhir 1 
2015 Feb. 18 Wed. 23:47 ---------- 29 R.Aak. 02:48 Wed. Feb. 20 Fri. Jam. Awwal 1
 2015 Mar. 20 Fri. 09:36 29 J.Aw. 12:37 Fri. ---------- Mar. 21 Sat. jam. Aakhir 1 
2015 Apr. 18 Sat. 18:57 ---------- 29 J.Aak. 21:58 Sat. Apr. 20 Mon. Rajab 1
2015 May 18 Mon. 04:13 29 Raj. 07:14 Mon. ---------- May. 19 Tue. Sha’baan 1 
2015 June 16 Tue. 14:05 29 Sha. 17:06 Tue. ---------- June. 17 Wed. Ramadaan 1  
2015 July 16 Thur. 01:24 ---------- 30 Ram. 04:25 Thur. July. 17 Fri. Shawwaal 1 
2015 Aug. 14 Fri. 14:53 29 Shaw. 17:53 fri. ---------- Aug. 15 Sat. D. Qadah 1     
2015 Sep. 13 Sun. 06:41 ---------- 30 D.Qad. 09:41 Sun. Sept. 14 Mon. D. Hajjah 1