Ummal-Qura Calculations for the Hijri year 1434


Phases of the New Moon in Universal Time  (UTC) Ahillath : Before Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 29 days) Ahillath : After Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 30 days) First Day of New Month begins on Islamic Month of  Hijri Year 1434
2012 Nov. 13 Tue. 22:08  -------- 29 D.Haj 01:09 Tue.  Nov. 15 Thurs. Muharram 1
2012 Dec. 13 Thu. 08:42 29 Muh. 11:42 Thu. -------- Dec. 14 Fri. Safar 1
2013 Jan. 11 Fri. 19:44 -------- 29 Saf 22:45 Fri. Jan. 13 Sun. Rab. Awwal 1  
2013 Feb. 10 Sun. 07:20 29 R.Aw 10:21 Sun. -------- Feb. 11 Mon. Rab. Aakhir 1  
2013 Mar. 11 Mon. 19:51 -------- 29 R.Aak. 22:52 Mon Mar. 13 Wed. Jam. Awwal 1   
2013 Apr. 10 Wed. 09:35 29 J.Aw. 12:36 Wed. --------- Apr. 11 Thurs. Jam. Aakhir 1    
2013 May 10 Fri. 00:28 -------- 29 J.Aak. 03:29 Thurs. May 11 Sat.  Rajab 1              
2013 June 08 Sat. 15:56 29 Raj. 18:57 Sat. -------- June 09 Sun. Sha’baan 1        
2013 July 08 Mon. 07:14 -------- 30 Sha. 10:15 Mon. July 09 Tue. Ramadaan 1        
2013 Aug. 06 Tue. 21:51 -------- 29 Ram. 00:52 Tue. Aug. 08 Thurs. Shawwaal 1    
2013 Sept. 05 Thu. 11:36 29 Shaw. 14:37 Thurs. -------- Sept. 06 Fri. D. Qadah 1     
2013 Oct. 05 Sat. 00:34 -------- 29 D.Qa. 03:35 Fri. Oct. 06 Sun. D. Hajjah 1