Ummal-Qura Calculations for the Hijri year 1433


Phases of the New Moon in Universal Time  (UTC) Ahillath : Before Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 29 days) Ahillath : After Sunset of 29th day in Makkah (in UMT=UT+3hr) (Month ends in 30 days) First Day of New Month begins on Islamic Month of  Hijri Year 1433
2011 Nov. 25 Fri. 06:09  29 D.Haj 09:10 Fri. -------- Nov. 26 Sat. Muharram 1
2011 Dec. 24 Sat. 18:06 -------- 29 Muh 21:07 Sat. Dec. 26 Mon. Safar 1
2012 Jan. 23 Mon. 07:39 29 safar10:40 Mon. -------- Jan. 24 Tue. Rab. Awwal 1  
2012 Feb. 21 Tue. 22:35 -------- 29 R.Aw 01:36 Tue. Feb. 23 Thurs. Rab. Aakhir 1  
2012 Mar. 22 Thu. 14:37 29 R.Aak 17:38 Thu. -------- Mar. 23 Fri. Jam. Awwal 1   
2012 Apr. 21 Sat. 07:18 -------- 30 J.Aw 10:19 Sat.  Apr. 22 Sun. Jam. Aakhir 1    
2012 May 20 Sun.23:47 -------- 29 J.Aak 02:48 Sun. May 22 Tue. Rajab 1              
2012 June 19 Tue.15:02 29 Rajab 18:03 Tue. -------- June 20 Wed. Shabaan 1        
2012 July 19 Thu. 04:24 -------- 30 Sha 07:25 Thu. July 20 Fri. Ramadaan 1        
2012 Aug. 17 Fri.15:54 -------- 29 Ramdan 18:55 Fri. Aug. 19 Sun. Shawwaal 1    
2012 Sep. 16 Sun.02:11 29 Shaw 05:12 -------- Sept. 17 Mon. D. Qadah 1     
2012 Oct. 15 Mon.12:02 29 D.Qad 15:03 -------- Oct. 16 Tue. D. Hajjah 1